Broker Check

Your Team

Marissa D. Nehlsen

Chief Executive Officer, Investment Advisor Representative, Advanced Case Design

701-839-0545

701-837-1910

marissa@ffgnd.com

Founder and CEO of Freedom Financial Group who cam from humble beginnings as a rural North Dakota farm girl to build a multi-million-dollar financial services company as an accomplished leader with proven results her unique style and...

Read more

Nick Mock

Chief Operations Officer, Investment Advisor Representative

701-839-0545

701-837-1910

nick@ffgnd.com

Troy Mantz

Investment Advisor Representative, Case Design

701-839-0545

701-837-1910

troy@ffgnd.com

Ashley Erwin

Service Division Manager

701-839-0545

701-837-1910

ashley@ffgnd.com

Meggan Larsen

Investment Advisor Representative

701-839-0545

701-837-1910

meggan@ffgnd.com

Adam Melom

Planning Division Coordinator

701-839-0545

701-837-1910

planning@ffgnd.com

Allison Bullinger

Service Division Assistant

701-839-0545

701-837-1910

service@ffgnd.com

Jay Caldwell

Investment Advisor Representative

701-751-0957

701-751-1010

jay@ffgnd.com